Northaw C of E Primary School

menu

Welcome to our website

Keep up to date

by reading the  Newsletters, our  Head Teacher's Blog and our Worship Diary

Northaw C of E Primary School

Visitors frequently remark on the friendly atmosphere that exists in Northaw Church of England Primary School. Children are happy to come to school and are well looked after by our caring and committed staff who make sure every lesson is creative, challenging and relevant. At our school we aim to provide the best possible education and the opportunity for EVERY child to reach their full potential.

Loving for Today, Learning for Tomorrow, Forever in Faith

Calendar

24th – 28th June Get Active Week

Wed 26th June District Athletics 

Thurs 27th June KS2 to Snow Centre

Thurs 27th June Acorns transition morning

Fri 28th June 1.30pm Sports Day

Fri 5th July Acorns trip to Tolmers Activity Camp

Wed 10th July 6pm Open evening

Thurs 11th July Transition Day

Fri 12th July Year 6 to Tolmers Activity Camp

Sat 13th July PTA Northaw Family Festival

Tues 16th July 7pm Oak Class Play - Village Hall

Fri 19th July 1:15pm School ends for Summer

SIAMS

Read our OUTSTANDING church school inspection report here.

'Each child is taught to be an independent learner and is equipped with skills for life, based on the school’s Christian values and the school’s 6 Rs.

OFSTED

2019 - OFSTED praise our ‘welcoming and friendly school’ for it’s ‘rich and engaging curriculum’.

Please click here to read our full OFSTED report.