Scroll to content
School Logo

Northaw CE Primary School and Nursery

Loving for Today, Learning for Tomorrow, Forever in Faith

LEGO Club

Freestyle

Friday 16 September 2022

Space

Friday 30 September 2022

Pet Homes

Friday 7 October 2022

Transport

Friday 14 October 2022

Freestyle

Friday 21 October 2022

Underwater World

Friday 4 November 2022

Boats and Ships

Friday 11 November 2022

Planes and Trains

Friday 18 November 2022

Castles

Friday 25 November 2022

Dinosaurs

Friday 2 December 2022

Christmas

Friday 9 December 2022

Freestyle

Friday 12 January 2024

Animals

Friday 19 January 2024

Faces

Friday 26 January 2024

Houses

Friday 2 February 2024

Bridges

Friday 9 February 2024

Freestyle

Friday 16 February 2024

Top